Kelly Alesi

Kelly Alesi

Realtor®

Poland Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (11 reviews on Zillow)

Kelly Alesi's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ R.A.

~ L.C.

~ Edward Yasechko

She always kept us informed about each person that viewed our home. Very professional. Very happy with outcome of sell.

~ Daniel and Susa Fusselman

Kelly was amazing. She was so easy to work with and did all she could to ensure we got the best price possible for our sale.

~ K.H.

Kelly is very hardworking, responsible, nice and reliable. She calls back immediately and offer to provide help. Thanks Kelly.

~ Y.A.M.

Kelly is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

~ Tony Galieti

Kelly did a great job from initial property analysis through the closing process

~ Robert Pegg

Kelly is extremely knowledgeable of the area and has is a pleasure to work to work with. She is an excellent negotiator and got me a great deal on my new home. I highly recommend Kelly if you want a professional high octane sales professional.

~ B.J.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2017 - UniquelyDee1
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Poland, OH.

Kelly is just simply "The Best" . She was with me through some very trying times and held my hand the whole way. She will help you get your house ready for selling with her helpful hint, selling and buying advice , as well as being there for you ,day or night ,during the worse of the stress and and anxiety.Kelly worked very hard to sell my house and find me just the house I wanted. If you are selling or buying or both Kelly is your girl and you will be lucky to have her with you through this very trying of times.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2017 - willys396
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Poland, OH.

Kelly is top notch and was really helpful in our search for a new home. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone in the market for a new home or selling their existing home.

A lot of attention and focus.

~ Neal Kayes

Kelly was fabulous to work with. She has a great attitude, and shared ideas and feedback openly.

~ J.M.

Kelly has helped me purchase two homes and has sold two homes for me and I find her to be professional, competent, and pleasant to work with. I would recommend her without hesitation.

~ R.D.N.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2015 - Ey
Sold a home in 2015 in Ridge, NY.

Kelly was very involved and had attention to every detail. She made the whole process work seamlessly. I was very pleased with her entire office staff as well

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2015 - parr graham
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $125K in Poland, OH.

I highly recommend Kelly Alesi! Although purchasing a home can sometimes be stressful she truly made it an enjoyable experience. She took the time to locate me my dream home and negotiated a deal that I could not pass up. Fast forward 4 years to now, she keeps me in the loop with investment properties and has even sold my sister her first home. Kelly is now a true friend and even recently got me in contact with someone to refinance and take advantage of these currently low rates!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2015 - Virginia Williams
Sold a Single Family home in 2007 in Youngstown, OH.

Kelly sold my house within three weeks. Charming, honest, trust worthy ,and a delight to work with. She had an OPEN HOUSE for me as well as a day for other realtors to walk through. She took indoor and outdoor pictures and posted them on line. She has lived in Canfield and Poland all her life and knows the are well.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2015 - Vicstress
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Shepherdstown, WV.

Kelly Alesi is the consummate Real Estate professional. She provides, exceptional, responsive service with an eye for detail. We had the fortunate experience of having Kelly both as our buying & selling agent on two separate occasions & could not have been more pleased. She was our advocate & sound advisor through both real estate deals which each proved quite complicated in their own right. However, with Kelly on our team, we were never left in the dark, she was by our side throughout the entire process & truly made us feel like we were her #1 priority at all times. Simply put, she's a super star!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2015 - jule62202
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Poland, OH.

Kelly has sold 2 other homes for me and I am confident of her sale with our present home now! She's very good with people and details on home details both in buying and selling. She works well with the other agents. Kelly follows up with questions and calls each time and gets things done! She is a very sweet lady with her voice and personality and cute as pie! I would recommend Kelly to sell anyone's home. She does her homework !

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2015 - Pame Couchenour
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Columbiana, OH.

Kelly is a wonderful agent if you are looking to buy or sell. She is very knowledgeable of both Mahoning and Columbiana County properties. She stays in constant communication with her clients. I was highly impressed with her honesty and integrity. She is a hard worker, very responsive and has been very successful in the real estate profession for years. If you are looking for a real estate agent to work for you, she is the one you want to call.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2014 - ltodora
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Poland, OH.

Kelly has been successful in selling two of my homes in the past 12 years. I would highly recommend her expertise and knowledge of the local real estate market. Most recent listing was sold within days.Paperwork and negotiations were pretty much effortless on my part , as Kelly handled any issues that came up.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2014 - Mindy Nelson Barton
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Youngstown, OH.

Kelly is great to work with............She sold our house in two months and has been great with helping us find a new one................she is very nice and professional.......................................................................................................................I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/03/2014 - Dustin Ault
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Poland, OH.

My fiance and I continually had frustration with the bank and anytime we needed to be assured that everything would be okay we called Kelly. We would currently be renting if Kelly hadn't been able to keep us moving forward! It didn't matter when we needed her she was prompt with responses and always encouraging. It didn't take us very long to find the house we wanted because Kelly was there anytime we wanted to take a look. Kelly made sure that once we found the house it would be ours. There wasn't any concern that we would get started and somehow someone else would come in and take it. Kelly was exceptionally honest with us in regards to our questions about houses that we were interested in. She was always a positive influence on us through the process and made it enjoyable. Working with Kelly will assure you of a fun experience the whole way through closing. We met a few other agents in the area and while some were nice, others weren't, we never felt as comfortable as we did with Kelly. Thank you so much Kelly :)